Our Staff

SALES

Barry   Panizza - Licensee/Director
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0418 945 487
barry@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kathleen   Mier - Branch Manager/Director
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0439 421 059
kathleen@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Tom   Moir - Office Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 425 872
tom@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Lindy   Burton - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0416 079 031
lindy@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Rob   Humfrey - Sales Consultant & Business Broker
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 447 226
rob@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kevin   Naylor - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0412 748 299
kevin@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Jane   Pollard - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0410 181 249
jane@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Paul   Armstrong - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0459 381 382
paul@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Emma   Panizza - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0439 134 175
emma@albanyproperty.biz
view details

PROPERTY MANAGER


Zoe   Lummis - Senior Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 411 456
zoe@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Wayne   Wood - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 521 253
wayne@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Di   Ralston - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 410 141
di@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Elle   Fricker - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 832 810
elle@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Melissa   Halleen - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 412 250
melissa@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Jade   Starbuck - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 456 807
jade@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Peta   Cosh - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 591 921
peta@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Jacki   Hicks - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0407 083 721
jacki@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Abby   Duncan - Leasing Officer & Assistant Property Manager to Di Ralston
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
viewings@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Anna   Dolman - Property Management Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
pmadmin@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Hazel   Wells - Trust/Property Management Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
hazel@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Tim   Simon - Commercial Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0457 926 005
tim@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Didy   Miller - Commercial Property Management Assistant
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
didy@albanyproperty.biz
view details

ADMINISTRATION


Stephanie   Ridgway - Senior Sales & Marketing Administrator
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
sales@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Natalia   Rowley - Sales & Marketing Administrator
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
salesreception@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Sarah   Horgan - Receptionist
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
reception@albanyproperty.biz
view details
2016 Copyright © Wellington & Reeves  |  Designed by REIWA  |  Privacy  |  Terms & Conditions