Our Staff

SALES

Barry   Panizza - Licensee/Director
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0418 945 487
barry@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kathleen   Mier - Branch Manager/Director
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0439 421 059
kathleen@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Darren   Leslie - Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0414 888 244
darren@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Rhett   Bull - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0408 264 309
rhett@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Lindy   Burton - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0416 079 031
lindy@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Rob   Humfrey - Sales Consultant & Business Broker
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 447 226
rob@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Shayne   Russell - Sales & Rural Consultant & Auctioneer
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 481 315
shayne@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Stephanie   Ridgway - Personal Assistant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0429980429
stephanie@albanyproperty.biz
view details

PROPERTY MANAGER


Tam   Emin - Department Manager & Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 425 872
tam@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Zoe   Lummis - Senior Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 411 456
zoe@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Tammy   Wellstead - Senior Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 412 250
tammy@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Wayne   Wood - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 521 253
wayne@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Di   Ralston - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 410 141
di@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Chelsi   Mier - Leasing Officer
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 559 759
chelsi@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Rebecca   Ter-Wiel - Property Management Assistant
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
rebecca@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Elle   Fricker - Property Management Assistant
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
elle@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Anna   Dolman - Property Management Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
pmadmin@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Tim   Simon - Commercial Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0457 926 005
tim@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Melissa   Halleen - Commercial Property Management Assistant
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
melissa@albanyproperty.biz
view details

ADMINISTRATION


Hazel   Wells - Trust/Property Management Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
hazel@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Jenny   Humfrey - Receptionist
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
reception@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Didy   Miller - Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
reception2@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kristen   Gardiner - Sales Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
salesreception@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kirsty   Battison - Sales & Marketing Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
sales@albanyproperty.biz
view details
2016 Copyright © Wellington & Reeves  |  Designed by REIWA  |  Privacy  |  Terms & Conditions