Our Staff

SALES

Barry   Panizza - Director
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0418 945 487
barry@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kathleen   Mier - Licensee / Director
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0439 421 059
kathleen@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Suzie   Mier - General Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
suzie@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Darren   Leslie - Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0414 888 244
darren@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Lindy   Burton - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0416 079 031
lindy@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Lea   Clarke - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0429 455 452
lea@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Brendon   Nowotny - Sales Representative
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0432 998 035
brendon@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Jane   Pollard - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0410 181 249
jane@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Molly   Gibbons - Personal Assistant to Kathleen Mier
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0455 999 229
molly@albanyproperty.biz
view details

PROPERTY MANAGER


Suzie K   Mier - Senior Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
suzie@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Danelle   Pierce - Senior Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
danelle@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Lisa   Amess - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
lisa@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Liana   Bartley - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
liana@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Zoe   Lummis - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
zoe@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Ashleigh   Dowsett - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0438 908 106
ashleigh@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Chelsi   Mier - Property Manager Assistant
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
chelsi@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Derek   Diaz - Commercial Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0407 083 721
derek@albanyproperty.biz
view details

ADMINISTRATION


Danny   Tangney - Office Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
danny@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Hazel   Wells - Property Administrator
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
hazel@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Chris   Scherer - Receptionist/Sales Support
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
reception1@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Stephanie   Ridgway - Sales & Marketing Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
sales@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kirsty   Battison - Sales & Marketing Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
sales@albanyproperty.biz
view details
2016 Copyright © Wellington & Reeves  |  Designed by REIWA  |  Privacy  |  Terms & Conditions