Our Staff

SALES

Barry   Panizza - Director
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0418 945 487
barry@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kathleen   Mier - Licensee / Director
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0439 421 059
kathleen@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Suzie   Mier - General Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0400 280 645
suzie@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Darren   Leslie - Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0414 888 244
darren@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Lindy   Burton - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0416 079 031
lindy@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Brendon   Nowotny - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0432 998 035
brendon@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Rob   Humfrey - Sales Consultant & Business Broker
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 447 226
rob@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Jane   Pollard - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0410 181 249
jane@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Molly   Gibbons - Personal Assistant to Kathleen Mier
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0455 999 229
molly@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Donna   Dabala - Sales Consultant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0404 057 634
sales@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Shayne   Russell - Sales & Rural Consultant & Auctioneer
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 481 315
shayne@albanyproperty.biz
view details

PROPERTY MANAGER


Suzie   Mier - General Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0400 280 645
suzie@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Tam   Emin - Department Manager & Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 425 872
tam@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Danelle   Pierce - Senior Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 412 250
danelle@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Zoe   Lummis - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 411 456
zoe@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Liana   Bartley - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 591 921
liana@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Wayne   Wood - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 521 253
wayne@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Di   Ralston - Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 410 141
di@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Chelsi   Mier - Leasing Officer
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0428 559 759
chelsi@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Janae   Freind - Property Manager Assistant
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0427 832 810
janae@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Tim   Simon - Commercial Property Manager
Ph: 9841 1455
M: 0457 926 005
tim@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Melissa   Halleen - Commercial Property Management Assistant
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
melissa@albanyproperty.biz
view details

ADMINISTRATION


Hazel   Wells - Property Administrator
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
hazel@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Chris   Scherer - Receptionist/Sales Support
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
reception1@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Jenny   Humfrey - Receptionist
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
reception@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Stephanie   Ridgway - Sales & Marketing Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
sales@albanyproperty.biz
view details
Kirsty   Battison - Sales & Marketing Administration
Ph: 9841 1455
M:
sales@albanyproperty.biz
view details
2016 Copyright © Wellington & Reeves  |  Designed by REIWA  |  Privacy  |  Terms & Conditions